24TH STREET GALLERY
 20TH STREET GALLERY

Established in 2001, the Bruce Silverstein Gallery’s principle focus is the representation of an international roster of contemporary artists as well as established artists of great influence.  The gallery is committed to discovering, examining, and contextualizing known and unknown artworks by modern masters as well as innovative artists of today.   The gallery strives to provide a venue for dialogue across all art forms.

The Bruce Silverstein Gallery’s main location is a 5000 sft. street level exhibition space in the heart of the Chelsea Art District.  The gallery maintains an in-depth inventory of masterworks of the photographic medium and promotes long-standing relationships with museums, private collectors, art consultants and corporations from around the world. We welcome both experienced and new collectors.


BRUCE SILVERSTEIN / 20, established in 2008, exhibits photographs by emerging contemporary artists as well as site-specific installations, video, and sculpture.

Works on display are viewable by appointment.

Address:
  BRUCE SILVERSTEIN
535 West 24th Street
New York, NY 10011
P: 212-627-3930
F: 212-691-5509
Address:
  BRUCE SILVERSTEIN / 20
529 West 20th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011
P: 212-627-3930
F: 212-691-5509
     
Hours:

Monday through Friday 10-6 PM

The gallery will be open by appointment only through September 12th.
     
Hours:

By appointment only

 
   
Directions:
  Bruce Silverstein Gallery is located at 535 West 24th Street between 10th and 11th Avenues. To arrive by Subway, please take the C or E line to 23rd Street.
 
   
Directions:
  BRUCE SILVERSTEIN / 20 is located at 529 West 20th Street 3FL between 10th and 11th Avenues. To arrive by Subway, please take the C or E line to 23rd Street.
 
   
 Contact information:   Liam Derik van Loenen, Director
liam@brucesilverstein.com
Meredith Rockwell, Director of Sales
meredith@brucesilverstein.com
Luis Escalera, Preparator
luis@brucesilverstein.com
John Weisenberger, Archivist
john@brucesilverstein.com
Eric Reyes, Bookkeeper
eric@brucesilverstein.com
Natalie Cothren, Registrar
natalie@brucesilverstein.com
Kelly Jones, Assistant to Bruce Silverstein
kelly@brucesilverstein.com

General Inquiries
inquiries@brucesilverstein.com
 
   
Contact Information:
 
General Inquiries
inquiries@brucesilverstein.com